For your peace of mind, here is some feedback of our clients’ experience about our services and it seems they are very happy as 87% of those surveyed scored us 10 out of 10.

Here are some of our clients Testimonials:

Fab service, would recommend! Thank you

Di. March 2017

I am so pleased to be able to use my knee without pain after my treatment. The diagnosis and exercises have helped enormously. Thank you

Sue. February 2017

Very helpful and informative sessions with Rob. Very nice and welcoming atmosphere from start to finish. Thanks

Peter. January 2017

Very professional service - thank you

Andrew. December 2016

Being new to the country I had some mistreatment's with some other physiotherapists. I was recommended to see Rob Edmondson. After correct assessment and treatment the injury recovered much quicker. I cannot recommend the clinic more highly. Thanks
Malcolm Page - Double Australian Olympic Sailing Gold Medalist

Malcolm. December 2016

I have now had two sports massages from Johanna. What can I say other than she exactly hits the spot. She really knows how to get into all those tight muscles and release them. Johanna has now become a very important part of keeping a creaking body moving!

Justin - November 2016

I can highly recommend Therapeutics. I had an achilles problem which has now gone. Mel Healey the podiatrist fitted the orthotics, then my physio sessions with Kim continued the strengthening of my muscles. It was great that I could see them both in the same place.

Mel Healey & Kim Waters Patient - November 2016

Has been a really good experience. Rob has been great.

Godfrey. October 2016

Excellent treatment and advice given during my sessions that I have attended here.

Petina. October 2016

Rob has been great. Explained the exercises well and clearly. I felt able to ask questions and check back. Very centered treatment.

Susan. October 2016

Kim was very professional, knowledgeable and all round lovely.

Karen. September 2016

Friendly practice with helpful Clinicians. Good experience all round.

Caroline. September 2016

I have had physio elsewhere previously, but never felt as satisfied as I have following treatment here. If I have other problems I will come back.

Ben. August 2016

Rob has been excellent and on previous appointments, Kim was superb. Thank you.

Laura. August 2016

I first went to see Laura in relation to a long term hip problem that was becoming increasingly painful and causing me real difficulty in concentrating at work. Thanks to the excellent treatment, advice and exercises that Laura gave me the pain from my hip has significantly reduced and I am now able to manage the problem, without having had to resort to the more intrusive forms of treatment that were being suggested by the orthopaedic consultant. Laura haws also treated my 17 year old daughter for a shoulder injury. She has previously been treated on the NHS and after seeing Laura for the first time she announced that there was “no comparison” with her previous treatment. More recently Laura treated me for a nerve problem which had caused me to lose all strength in my left hand. Again with her treatment and the exercises that she gave me the problem was quickly resolved.

Truly the service that Laura provides is second to none, nothing is too much trouble; she has prepared letters to my GP and has offered to talk to my occupational health department if necessary. On top of this, I feel that when she is treating me, I am really benefitting from her full focus and attention.

I have also been attending Laura’s Pilates class for the past 18 months. I enjoy the class so much and feel very miffed if I can’t attend for any reason. Laura creates a very inclusive, encouraging and friendly atmosphere in her classes.


Laura's patient. December 2014

I have been coming to Therapeutics for many years having deep tissue massage. Anne is simply the best massage therapist I have experienced. She is kind and thorough and comes across as genuinely wanting to help with the many physical problems I have had.

Lesley Barron. December 2014

A sciatic episode several years ago had left me weak, especially on one side of my body, unable
and hesitant to take up previous activities or exploring anything new. The possibility of operating
had been discussed, something which I was keen to avoid. Then a friend suggested I contact
Hazel at Therapeutics for physio sessions.
That was nearly two years ago, the start of a new beginning for me. Through Hazel's expert advice
and support - she happens to be a genuinely fabulous human being - increased awareness and
exercises, I gradually regained flexibility and ability to move with greater ease.
The weakness in my left side no longer dominates my day. I can walk for hours, cycle and swim
again. My work has improved. A combination of Pilates classes with the occasional physio session
act as a preventative and increases health benefits on many levels. I come away from every class
encouraged and amazed at Hazel's helpful and carefully planned sessions. Her style includes
individual, subtle and sensitive attention with plenty of humour and of course hard work.
Therapeutics provides service from skilled staff I trust. And yes, Jo (manager on reception), you
are super! Many thanks.

Elin Davis - December 2014

I have been with Therapeutics for almost a year, with knee pain. they have been with me since the start of my injury journey. Kim helped me through my operation and has helped me gain the confidence again. Kim was so supportive and has encouraged me to push myself further, she has also taken calls from my surgeon out of hours, showing complete dedication to myself and Therapeutics. I would highly recommend Therapeutics and Kim to anyone, there is a lovely, warm and friendly team, with great expertise.

Jo Ford. December 2014

Having suffered a stroke in December 2013 and spending 3 months in hospital, I was still paralysed on my left side and unable to walk or use my arm or hand. When I returned home I was introduced to Therapeutics and Ted Le Brocq, who was invited to my home to treat me twice weekly over the last 5 months. ted’s enthusiasm and expertise in Neurological Physiotherapy has enabled me to walk again with the aid of a stick and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

His professionalism an all round support has aided my recovery to a level that previously was doubted I could achieve. Thank you Ted.

Keith Williams. November 2014

Therapeutics have never failed to fix the problem when over a fifteen year period various bits of my ageing body have begun to seize and fail to function properly. I believe the treatments and prescribed exercise programmes have been of real help in enabling me to maintain a range of active recreational pursuits into retirement years. Therapeutics go beyond relieving the symptoms of a problem and seek to restore full mobility.
I am currently looking forward to a ski holiday in my 69th year and feel that without the help of Therapeutics professional physiotherapists this would not be the case.

Gordon Cooper. January 2014